top of page
Search

A bit about me

Updated: Feb 15, 2022

Hello everybody, My name is Neil Fernades. I am from India, I moved to Dubai and lived there for 8 years before moving to New Zealand.


I was always interested in media and video creation. So when I came to New Zealand I started working on it. I now am working on starting a vlog, I have a podcast and I have this blog that you are reading right now.


I am 13 years old, and my birthday is on 25 Oct, so I better receive a gift (jk)


I will post a blog every week for 10 weeks until term break, where I will be doing my podcast.


I have a helper who's name is Nemani Dakiragata, Alden Machado, Bryce, and Rachel Bateman who are helping me with my media. They will also be very active on this website.


Thank you so much for reading. And hope you are looking forward to reading this blog every week.


Click this button to go to my linkle page where you can follow me on all of my social medias.




4 views0 comments
bottom of page